Dodge RAM firing order

Ram B1500, B2500, B3500, 1999-2003

3.9L engine Firing Order: 1-6-5-4-3-2 Distributor rotation: Clockwise
4.7L engine firing order Distributorless ignition
5.2L and 5.9L engine Firing Order: 1-8-4-3-6- 5-7-2 Distributor rotation: Clockwise
5.7L engine firing order Distributorless ignition
8.0L engine Firing Order: 1-10-9-4-3-6-5-8-7-2 Distributorless ignition system
3.9L engine Firing order: 1-6-5-4-3-2 Distributor rotation: Clockwise

Dodge ram firing order

dodge ram firing order
car repair


Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.