Honda accord firing order

Honda Accord and Prelude 1996 – 2000

2.2L and 2.3L Engines Firing order: 1-3-4-2 Distributor rotation: Clockwise

2.7L and 3.0L Engines Firing order:1-4-2-5-3-6 Distributor rotation: Counterclockwise

3.0L Engine Firing order: 1-4-2-5-3-6 Distributorless ignition system (one coil per


Honda accord firing order

Honda accord firing order

car repair


Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *